Thursday 16th Aug 2018

IFAAFG Conf Banner

Election of Directors of AFG

Declaration in respect of the Ballot for five (5) Directors under Article 41a

David Fisken - President
Graham McKenzie - Vice President
Tony Cannon - Treasurer
Peter Beatty
Diana Lloyd

Declared by Warwick Ragg, Returning Officer, 22 October 2009

At their Board Meeting on 14 October 2010, Directors co-opted Ian Hall as a Supplementary Director.

Print Email